Dynamos reshuffle executive committee Moses Maunganidze

Sports Reporter

DYNAMOS Football Club have announced changes to their executive committee, which the club board said were in line with the Glamour Boys’ strategic plan 2023-2025.

Moses Maunganidze is the chairman of the revamped executive committee and he is deputised by Vincent Chawodza. Webster Marechera has retained his position as the secretary general.

Musa Gwasira takes over from Moses Chikwairo as the treasurer.
The committee member responsible for development position is now occupied by Clemence Chimbare who takes over from Francis Madzinga.

Dynamos also announced that the committee member responsible for communication and marketing, that was previously held by Tinashe Farawo, will now be the function of the secretariat.

The Dynamos board thanked Chikwairo, Madzinga and Farawo for their service to the club.
In November last year, Isaiah Mupfurutsa stepped down from his position as Dynamos executive committee chairman.

Isaiah Mupfurutsa

His resignation came days after DeMbare announced that they were not renewing the contract of coach Tonderai Ndiraya. Ndiraya guided Dynamos to a third place finish in the Castle Lager Premier Soccer League 2021/22 season and has since been replaced by Herbert Maruwa.

You Might Also Like